CONCERTS DURING 2018 & 2019

Unless otherwise stated, concerts start at 7.30pm and finish around 9.45pm.  
There are often guest artists or choirs performing with us.

​Tuesday 4th Dec 2018

Essex Womens' Institute's Christmas Concert. Tickets £5 from [email protected]
Tel: 01245 382 233

Chelmsford Cathedral
​Chelmsford CM1 1EH

​Saturday 15th Dec 2018

Trinity Methodist Church  Rainsford Road Chelmsford CM1 2XB

The Choir's Charity Christmas Concert. Tickets at £10 (including a drink and mince pie) either via the contact form on this site or from Val 07984 911345 - [email protected]

Download Flyer
The following 2019 concert dates have been agreed and more information will be posted as and when details are available

​Tuesday 30th April 

United Reformed Church, Market Hill, Maldon CM9 4PZ

Maldon & District U3A Social Group

​Saturday 11th May 

Royal Albert Hall, London

Massed British Police Choirs in concert with the British Police Symphony Orchestra - tickets available through https://www.bpso.org.uk/product/royal-albert-hall/

All Saints Church, Springfield Green, Chelmsford CM1 7HU

​Saturday 8th June 

For Church funds towards 'The Great Organ Fix'

For Salvation Army funds

Salvation Army Citidel, Baddow Road, Chelmsford CM2 0DL

​Saturday 13th July 

Venue to be advised

Joint Concert with Metropolitan Police Choir

​Saturday 14th September 

The Choir's 30th Anniversary Charity Concert 

St Luke's Parish Church, Tiptree

​Saturday 19th October

Billericay - venue to be advised

​Saturday 16th November

For the Chernobyl Children's Lifeline Charity

Trinity Methodist Church, Rainsford Road, Chelmsford CM1 2XB

The Choir's Charity Christmas Concert

​Saturday 14th December